NWR Executive Board and Committees

2017-18 NWR PTO Board & Committee Members


Allyson Sineath - President Heather Gast - Vice President Brandi Herron - Secretary Jen Johnson - Treasurer Kate Aquilino - Assistant Treasurer Rebecca Manske - Volunteer Coordinator Natalie Knauer - Dinner Coordinator Karen Jones - Box Tops for Education   Anita Morton - Co-Box Tops for Education   Donna and Grant Parsons - Loyalty Cards (Ingles and Publix) Kendall Fay - Fundraising Laura Chase - Hospitality Jennifer Goforth - Co-Hospitality Jennifer Banks - Comunication/Newsletter Cendi Walker - Co-Communications/Newsletter Brandi Herron - Spirit Sales Kate Aquilino - Co-Spirit Sales Kelli Lynch - NWR Community Events Cindy Gentry - Co-NWR Community Events Julie Gilliland - Graphic Design (Posters, T-Shirts) NWR Staff Members Brent Wise Michael Benigno Cindy Jones