Advisory Council

Advisory Council Members

Principal 
Brent Wise
brent.wise@bcsemail.org

PTO President
Dawn Chitwood
dawn@upperlimitsdigital.com

Teacher Representative
Deanne Stowe
deanne.stowe@bcsemail.org
 
Community Members
Anna Gerhardt
acgerhardt@att.net

Lee Jamison
ljamison@madisonk12.net

Auburn Stowe
abstowe@yahoo.com

Meeting Date and Times
Date  Time  Location 
 9/2/2020  9:00 a.m.  Zoom Meeting
 11/4/2020  9:00 a.m.  Zoom Meeting
 2/10/2021  9:00 a.m. Zoom Meeting
 3/31/2021  9:00 a.m.  Zoom Meeting