Personnel Directory

North Windy Ridge's Personnel Directory

Brent Wise brent.wise@bcsemail.org
Principal
Michael Benigno
michael.benigno@bcsemail.org
Assistant Principal
Cindy Jones cynthia.jones@bcsemail.org

Book Keeper

Judy Palmer judith.palmer@bcsemail.org Data Manager
Kathy Brank
kathy.brank@bcsemail.org
Receptionist


Counselors and Support Staff
 

Amy Jamerson
amy.jamerson@bcsemail.org
Counselor
Katrina Roth katrina.roth@bcsemail.org Counselor
Brian Espe brian.espe@bcsemail.org
Social Worker
Denise Keene
denise.keene@bcsemail.org
Psychologist
Lesa Coates
lesa.coates@bcsemail.org Curriculum Coach


Homeroom Teachers
 

Amanda Blanton  amanda.blanton@bcsemail.org  
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Aubrey Cripps aubrey.cripps@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Kelley Edmonds kelley.edmonds@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Brandi Fleckenstein
brandi.fleckenstein@bcsemail.org Sixth Grade Math & Science

Rhonda Fox rhonda.fox@bcsemail.org Sixth Grade Math & Science

Tiffany Harris  tiffany.harris@bcsemail.org  Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Katie Hesson
katherine.hesson@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Suzie Johnson
susan.johnson@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Stacie Keitt stacie.keitt@bcsemail.org Sixth Grade Math & Science

Scott Kessler
scott.kessler@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Math & Science

Tonya Lawing tonya.lawing@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Traci Meyer traci.calabrese-meyer@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Math & Science

Rob Miller robert.miller@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade Math & Science

Heather Neal heather.neal@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts 
& Social Studies
Amanda Ouellette  amanda.ouellette@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Devon Prott william.prott@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Sandy Tarantino sandra.tarantino@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Tara Teague
tara.teague@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Jim Tracy jim.tracy@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Amanda Trader  amanda.trader@bcsemail.org  Fifth Grade Language Arts 
& Social Studies
Marilynn Whitcher marilynn.whitcher@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade Math & Science

Ashley Willis ashley.bullman@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies





Exploratory Teachers

 

Rachel Brillisour rachel.brillisour@bcsemail.org Media Specialist
Barbara Budhisetiawan barbara.budhisetiawan@bcsemail.org Music
Beth Crisp beth.crisp@bcsemail.org Physical
Education Teacher
Dietra Garden dietra.garden@bcsemail.org
Art
Kourtni Rogers rachael.rogers@bcsemail.org
Medical Detectives
Russell Thompson russell.thompson@bcsemail.org
STEM 
Marcy Vicente marisel.vicente@bcsemail.org Spanish
Shawn Benfield shawn.benfield@bcsemail.org
Band
Rick Bordeman richard.bordeman@bcsemail.org
Band
Dustin Neilson dustin.neilson@bcsemail.org
Strings 




Exceptional Children Teachers

 

Melanie Bentley melanie.bentley@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Erica Boyd erica.boyd@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Angie Braswell
angie.braswell@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Danielle Cripps rachel.cripps@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Laurie Seleski laurie.seleski@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Deanne Stowe deanne.stowe@bcsemail.org Exceptional Children Teacher
Stephanie Troop stephanie.troop@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Angela High
angela.high@bcsemail.org
Academically Intellectually Gifted Teacher
Erica Young erica.young@bcsemail.org
English as Second Language
Shenandoah Many
shenandoah.many@bcsemail.org
Speech Language Pathologist
     

Title One

 

Kim Ferguson kimberly.ferguson@bcsemail.org
Title One Lead
Jeremy Aten jeremy.aten@bcsemail.org Title One Lead
Mary Katherine Hale mary.hale@bcsemail.org
Title One Assistant
Lisa Porter lisa.porter@bcsemail.org
Title One Assistant
Martha Seddon  martha.seddon@bcsemail.org  Title One Assistant
Libby Wilfong
helen.wilfong@bcsemail.org Title One Assistant
Peggy Williams peggy.williams@bcsemail.org Title One Assistant




Non-Certified Staff

 

Cindy Anderson Digital Teaching and Learning Lab
Lorri Hensley lorri.hensley@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Assistant
Ethan Hughes  ethan.hughes@bcsemail.org Exceptional Children Assistant
Lisa Hughes melisa.hughes@bcsemail.org Exceptional Children Assistant
Trista Huff trista.huff@bcsemail.org
Assistant 
Janelle May janelle.may@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Assistant
Robert Moffatt robert.moffatt@bcsemail.org Exceptional Children Assistant
David Scott david.scott@bcsemail.org
 Exceptional Children Assistant
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Fifth Grade Language Arts 
& Social Studies
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.