Personnel Directory

North Windy Ridge's Personnel Directory

Brent Wise brent.wise@bcsemail.org
Principal
Michael Benigno
michael.benigno@bcsemail.org
Assistant Principal
Cindy Jones cynthia.jones@bcsemail.org

Book Keeper

Judy Palmer judith.palmer@bcsemail.org Data Manager
Kathy Brank
kathy.brank@bcsemail.org
Receptionist

 

Counselors and Support Staff
 

Amy Jamerson
amy.jamerson@bcsemail.org
Counselor
Katrina Roth katrina.roth@bcsemail.org Counselor
Zachary Eden zachary.eden@bcsemail.org
Social Worker
Denise Keene
denise.keene@bcsemail.org
Psychologist
Lesa Coates
lesa.coates@bcsemail.org Curriculum Coach

 

Homeroom Teachers
 

Aubrey Cripps aubrey.cripps@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Kelley Edmonds kelley.edmonds@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Brandi Fleckenstein
brandi.fleckenstein@bcsemail.org Sixth Grade Math & Science

Rhonda Fox rhonda.fox@bcsemail.org Sixth Grade Math & Science

Katie Hesson
katherine.hesson@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Kelsey Hiatt kelsey.hiatt@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Barbara Jacon barbara.jacon@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Sonna Jamerson sonna.jamerson@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Tiffany James tiffany.james@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Suzie Johnson
susan.johnson@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Stacie Keitt stacie.keitt@bcsemail.org Sixth Grade Math & Science

Scott Kessler
scott.kessler@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Math & Science

Tonya Lawing tonya.lawing@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Traci Meyer traci.calabrese-meyer@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Math & Science

Rob Miller robert.miller@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade Math & Science

Heather Neal heather.neal@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Language Arts 
& Social Studies

Devon Prott william.prott@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Sandy Tarantino sandra.tarantino@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies

Tara Teague
tara.teague@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Jim Tracy jim.tracy@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade Math & Science

Marilynn Whitcher marilynn.whitcher@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade Math & Science

Ashley Willis ashley.bullman@bcsemail.org
Sixth Grade Language Arts
& Social Studies





Exploratory Teachers

 

Rachel Brillisour rachel.brillisour@bcsemail.org Media Specialist
Barbara Budhisetiawan barbara.budhisetiawan@bcsemail.org Music
Beth Crisp beth.crisp@bcsemail.org Physical
Education Teacher
Dietra Garden dietra.garden@bcsemail.org
Art
Laura Linsley laura.linsley@bcsemail.org
Medical Detectives
Russell Thompson russell.thompson@bcsemail.org
STEM 
Marcy Vicente marisel.vicente@bcsemail.org Spanish
Shawn Benfield shawn.benfield@bcsemail.org
Band
Andrew Shelton andrew.shelton@bcsemail.org Band
Misty Theisen misty.theisen@bcsemail.org Strings 
     




Exceptional Children Teachers

 

Melanie Bentley melanie.bentley@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Angie Braswell
angie.braswell@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Danielle Cripps rachel.cripps@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Laurie Seleski laurie.seleski@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Deanne Stowe deanne.stowe@bcsemail.org Exceptional Children Teacher
Stephanie Troop stephanie.troop@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Teacher
Angela High
angela.high@bcsemail.org
Academically Intellectually Gifted Teacher
Diana Goodheart diana.goodheart@bcsemail.org
English as Second Language
Shenandoah Many
shenandoah.many@bcsemail.org
Speech Language Pathologist
     

Title One

 

Kim Ferguson kimberly.ferguson@bcsemail.org
Title One Lead
Jeremy Aten jeremy.aten@bcsemail.org Title One Lead
Mary Katherine Hale mary.hale@bcsemail.org
Title One Assistant
Veronica Walsh veronica.walsh@bcsemail.org
Title One Math Assistant
Libby Wilfong
helen.wilfong@bcsemail.org Title One Assistant
Peggy Williams peggy.williams@bcsemail.org Title One Assistant




Non-Certified Staff

 

Cindy Anderson Digital Teaching and Learning Lab
Amy Chereshkoff amy.chereshkoff@bcsemail.org  Exceptional Children Assistant
Jill Cockerham  jill.cockerham@bcsemail.org Media Assistant
Tamra Dawsey tamra.dawsey@bcsemail.org
Exceptional Children Assistant
Lisa Hughes melisa.hughes@bcsemail.org Exceptional Children Assistant
Trista Huff trista.huff@bcsemail.org
Assistant 
David Scott david.scott@bcsemail.org
 Exceptional Children Assistant
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.